Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

This is for you William

Posted by erinlausten on December 15, 2010

Here for your viewing pleasure…. a bear and a frog in a Studebaker

 

6 Responses to “This is for you William”

  1. William Kendall said

    Oops. Left the comment in the wrong blog….

    Still, hilarious clip!

  2. You were in the wrong blog?

    I told you you’d enjoy it!

  3. Leslie Bruner Bradford/Kessa said

    This has always been my favorite song from a favorite movie. My cousin and I used to sing this on road trips. Thanks!

  4. William,
    I saw the comment. I believe that they took a wrong turn in Albuquerque.

    Waka Waka Waka

    Oh, dear, am I mixing my childhood memories?

    -Erin

  5. Shelly said

    🙂 Very Cute.

    Shelly

Leave a Reply

 
