Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

And the award goes to…

Posted by erinlausten on January 26, 2011

So, I am passing along the Making Smiles on Faces Award to those that make me smile. Many of the bloggers I love already have this, so I am adding just a few!

Flutter and Buzz

Little Red Tech

My Little Musings

You all make me smile!


2 Responses to “And the award goes to…”

  1. cherilaser said

    What a great idea! Thanks for the inspiration! All the best. –Cheri

  2. william kendall said

    Ah, new blogs to check out!

Leave a Reply

 
