Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

Better Late Than Never- New Publications

Posted by erinlausten on January 14, 2012

Well it took a tiny bit longer than expected, but hey, two weeks behind is still pretty good. But the day has arrived and I can official announce the release of the first story in the Marvelous MacHurdyGurdy Traveling Show steampunk series. This concept has been in progress for some time, but now, I can introduce you to the whole mysterious cast. I have high hopes for these characters and am enjoying where their story is taking me.

So without further adieu, I bring you Miss Chevious Debuts.

In the harsh deserts of the American Old West a troupe of fantastical performers present a show of unrivaled entertainment. The stage is set to astound and a new creation prepares for her first moment in the spotlight. But there is a price to pay for naiveté. Will innocence be lost or will someone else pay the price?
Join the Marvelous MacHurdyGurdy Traveling Show performers in this short story and be transported to a time that never was in an adventure only found in the mind of dreamers.

Now available for 99cents at Amazon and Smashwords.

 

 

Are you interested in knowing the minute my books are available? Send me an email at erinlaustenauthor @ gmail.com and I will put you on the list. I promise not to spam you with a constant barrage of sales pitches. I’ll only send information when something new is out.
You can also keep tabs on my progress at my Facebook fanpage and on Twitter

2 Responses to “Better Late Than Never- New Publications”

  1. Congratulations, Erin!

  2. Mike Saxton said

    Purchased!

Leave a Reply

 
