Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • My Goodreads

Back in the Saddle!

Posted by erinlausten on June 17, 2013

It has been very quiet on the writing front. Life events have a tendency to move us in unexpected directions and for me those events put the brakes on my writing, this blog included. I am overjoyed to announce, I’m back on the move.

There are several New Releases coming from Erin Lausten in the very near future!

I am excited to report on the first two New Releases. First on the list is Unforeseen, Book Two in the Viator Legacy series. It is in the final stage of pre-publication and we’re anticipating its release near the end of the summer. In addition, I’ve made fantastic progress on Cibola’s Revenge. We pick up right where we left off in Cibola’s Promise. All those pesky details and cliff hangers will be resolved in a wild ride through the Steampunk Wild West. Look for that release in the Fall of 2013.

I am very touched by those who have reached out and told me how much you’ve loved the books so far. I promise, I am working diligently to bring you more of the same!

4 Responses to “Back in the Saddle!”

  1. Welcome back!

  2. Looking forward to your new books!

  3. Jaxzie said

    I can’t even tell you how excited that the new books will be out soon, but it can’t be soon enough! I inhaled the last 2 and have re-read them a few times while waiting. What can I say – I enjoyed them that much!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
