Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

In the Soup, Getting Ready to Paddle out Again

Posted by erinlausten on June 3, 2014

Dude! Really, Dude!

Phoenix Comicon totally snuck up on me. Luckily it was while I was getting ready for Phoenix Comicon. I have passed the point of stressing over the details and am super excited. I mean in TWO days I will be geeking out with friends and making new geektastic friends. Who wouldn’t be excited?

I have scheduled release dates, which I’ll be announcing at the con first, for the next two novels. So keep an eye out for news after this Pop Culture extravaganza we call Phoenix Comicon.

If any of you will be at the convention come by my table and say hello! I love meeting readers 🙂  Plus I will have all the current books on-hand in print ready to sign. See you there!

 

 

 

Image

 

***BTW the fantastic image behind my covers was taken by the Amazing CowgirlZen Photography!***

One Response to “In the Soup, Getting Ready to Paddle out Again”

  1. Have fun!

Leave a comment