Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

Noodle Armed but Pumping

Posted by erinlausten on March 16, 2015

Life continues to move forward at a fast pace. I love it! I know it may not seem that way from the gaps in this blog. Or maybe it does. Either way, let me catch you all up on the most exciting items.
I am currently writing the third book in the Viator Legacy series and once again becoming engulfed in these dynamic characters. I can’t wait to share this one with you. Unfortunately, I have to finish it first!
Speaking of the Viator Legacy – tomorrow, March 17th, is the last day to purchase Unforeseen for $0.99. Get your copy and leave me feedback. Good reviews are great and not so good reviews are even better! I can only improve for you if I know what I am missing.
Now to end this post with some really exciting news!

Cibola’s Revenge will be offered digitally through Arizona Libraries via BiblioBoard Library. This is an awesome opportunity. I am very excited not just to be a part of this but also that libraries are becoming more open to digital editions as well as indie authors.

I hope you are all doing well and I can’t wait to make some more announcements soon.

Cheers!

2 Responses to “Noodle Armed but Pumping”

  1. Nice to see you about!

  2. Been wondering what you’ve been up to!

Leave a comment