Erin Lausten

Riding the Awesome

  • Topics

  • Archives

  • Like Me!

  • Twitter

  • My Goodreads

Announcement and Sale!

Posted by erinlausten on December 17, 2014

Season’s Greetings to all my Readers and Friends!

After a honestly brutal heart to heart with my editor and betas I decided that I could not release Deadbeat just yet. You all deserve my best and that is exactly what I am going to give you.

I want to thank you for your continued support and patience. This story got away from me. This universe has so many unique personalities and they all want my attention. To be honest, they distracted me with how fun each one is.

In the meantime, to make up for the delay AND give everyone an opportunity to submit an honest review of my first book, I am lowering the price. From TODAY, December 17th, until January 31st you can purchase the digital version of Unexpected : A Viator Legacy Novel for only $0.99. This price is available on Smashwords, (for Kobo, Nook, iBook, PDF, etc.) and Amazon (for Kindle.)

This weekend I am baking cookies, decorating and spending time with my family. I hope you all are enjoying this Holiday Season with the people you love.

Happy Chanukkah, Blessed Yule, Happy Kwanzaa, and Merry Christmas!!XmasGingerbread

2 Responses to “Announcement and Sale!”

  1. I already have a copy, but I’m spreading the word!

  2. Merry Christmas to you, Erin!

Leave a comment